Paris National Honor Society 2018-19

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

From Left to Right Front Row: Delaney Wheelan, Emily Havens, Danielle Anderson, Brie Ensor, Seth Conover, Konnor Heitmeyer. Back Row: Katelyn McGinness, Molly McGee, Ryan Ragsdale, Blake Turner, Tori Hamilton, Clayton Langerud, Abigail Hendren, and Erin Heinecke. NHS Sponsor is Anne Fodge. Photo courtesy of Paris R-II