Missouri FFA Members “The One Where It All Begins”

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The State Officers of the Missouri FFA Association recently conducted nineteen Greenhand Motivational Conferences in Missouri.   MFA Incorporated helped sponsor the conferences. Seated from left to right are: Vice President Kate Thompson, Columbia; Vice President Kenzie Darst, Aurora; Vice President Alexis Wilkinson, Sikeston; Past President Paxton Dahmer, Nevada; Vice President Tyler Schuster, Boonville; and President Brenden Kleiboeker, Pierce City.  Monroe City FFA Members, Hannah Shoemate, Korbyn Cheek, Rylee Watson, Sophia Mudd, and Madeline Gomez. Back Row: Brooklyn Fessenden, Anna Barnes, Julie Ryan, Emily DeLaporte, Michael Barbieri, Kailynn Fuemmeler, Nick Williams, and Carly Youngblood.
Leap Day