Madison Panthers capture consolation title at LaPlata Tournament in overtime

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

2018 LaPlata Tournament Consolation Winners - Madison Panthers, left to right: First row - Austin Thomas, Tyler
Duff, Jimmy Layton Second row - Coach Jacob Youse, Tyler Buck, Dakota Lafferty, Joe O’Bannon, Skylar Love,
Christian Colston. Photo courtesy of Jill Layton